Texas Twits - Join the Tribe=
Watch this video...


Directions: To edit this page, click on the EDIT THIS PAGE button above. You don't have to be a member of Wikispaces, or anything like that. Click EDIT then add your name and then click the SAVE button.

EDUCATOR LIST

(look further below for Educational Organizational List)


Add yourname and Twitter address below ONLY if you are a Texas educator:

  1. Marcia Proctor - mjproctor
  2. Joel Adkins - mradkins
  3. Rusty Meyners - rmeyners
  4. Paul Wood - paulrwood
  5. Linroy Kilgore - lkilgore
  6. Kay Abernathy - kayabernathy
  7. Leslie Sessions - techleslie
  8. Stuart Burt - stuartburt
  9. Casey Hunter - chunter76
  10. Mark Cockrell - markcockrell
  11. Susan Smith - sers1970
  12. Tammy McLain - mctech
  13. Miguel Guhlin - mguhlin
  14. Melissa Ramos-clenram
  15. Karon Tarver - TxKaro
  16. Mark Dunk - unklar
  17. Kim Hurst - kimthurst
  18. Darve Smith - darvesmith
  19. Rob Miller - robmiller99
  20. Roxanne Glaser - roxanneglaser
  21. Laura Long - arglong
  22. Patsy Lanclos - planclos
  23. James Crawford - rwmayor
  24. Debra Ezell - debeze
  25. Nina Peery - ninapeery
  26. Linda Nichols - nicholsk08
  27. Corina Long - cclong
  28. Stephanie Sandifer - ssandifer
  29. Trudy LeDoux - tledoux
  30. Kyle Stevens - kstevens77
  31. Norman Morgan - coachnorm
  32. Jamie Gustin - jgustin
  33. Sharon Hogue - sharonhogue
  34. Maria Nate - yayamars
  35. Cindy Gault - cgault
  36. Joy Rousseau - jrousseau875
  37. Karol Howell - khowell51
  38. Dustin Windsor - dwindsor
  39. Constance Hanselka - danceswcooks
  40. Terice Ahr - tericeahr
  41. Bob Murphy - WillPaddle
  42. Randy Stuart - randy_stuart
  43. Shawn Kibel - ShawnTX
  44. Ronnie Gonzalez - Navasota ISD - ronniegonzalez
  45. Jackie Clifton - jackieclifton
  46. Tonia Reed - treed197
  47. Diana C. Sawyers - dcsawyers
  48. Melinda Newman - meag95
  49. Ed Newman - biged95
  50. Jeremy Fluhmann - jfluhmann
  51. Greg Brandenburg - gbrandtech
  52. Jean Krempin - krempin
  53. Jennifer Bergland - jbergland
  54. Randy Rodgers - rrodgers
  55. Patricia McGee - drpmcgee
56. Scott Laleman - slaleman
57. John Maklary - jmaklary
58. Lori Gracey - lgracey
59. Carmen Rubner - crubner
60. Kim Caise kcaise
61. Kim Estes mamaestes
62. Lucretia M. Fraga lucretiafraga
63. Courtney Rodgers c_rod
64. Dianne Aldridge diannealdridge
65. Omran al-Sharif omranalsharif
66. Priscilla Velasquez prisv_85
67. Priscilla Zavala priscilla zavala
68. Lori Reed - lorir

ORGANIZATION LIST

  1. Westlake High School - whschaps
  2. Navasota ISD - NavasotaISD
  3. Eustace ISD - EustaceISD
  4. Eustace ISD Technology EISDtech
5. Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City ISD - scucisd
6. Kerrville ISD - kerrvilleisd

#